Galina Zhuravleva

Researcher, Ph.D. (Chem.)

Mail address: 198504, Russia, Saint Petersburg, Peterhof, Universitetsky pr, 26, Institute of Chemistry, Department of Analytical Chemistry
Laboratory №: 3003, 3128
Phone: +7-921-8857025
e-mail: g.a.zhuravleva@spbu.ru, gzhur@yandex.ru
ResearcherID L-6567-2016
ORCID 0000-0002-2761-9968

Scientific-and-educational group:
separation methods and Hy-Phenated methods of analysis

Area of research:
gas chromatography; patterns of dynamic sorption; composite surface-layer sorbents

Scientific achievements:

  • Highly efficient surface-layer adsorbents based on non-porous salts of transition and alkaline earth metals for gas-solid concentration and gas chromatographic separation of polar low molecular weight organic compounds are developed
  • Retention patterns of nucleophilic compounds with various heteroatoms (N, S, O) on adsorbents based on non-porous salts are determined

Main results of applied work:
• The method of producing composite sorbents based on non-porous salts for gas chromatographic separation and concentration of the nucleophilic compounds is developed.
• The method of determination of trace alcohol in the ambient air at a background concentration with concentration on composite sorbents is developed.
• Rodinkov O.V., Zhuravleva G.A., Bugaychenko A.S., Moskvin L.N. Patent RF № 2564344. The method of sorbent preparation for concentration of the polar organic compounds vapors. 2015.

Publications:

  1. Rodinkov O. V., Zhuravleva G. A., Moskvin L. N. Influence of Modifying Cobalt (II) Chloride Additive on the Selectivity of Stationary Phases in Gas Сhromatography // J. Anal. Chem. 2016. V.71. № 10. P. 1046–1051.
  2. Zhuravleva G.A., Rodinkov O.V. The influence of various conditions on retention of lower alcohols and ketones from the vapor phase of cobalt chloride (II) // Sorption and chromatographic processes. 2016. V. 16. №. 4. P. 423-429.
  3. Rodinkov O.V., Zhuravleva G.A., Bugaichenko A.S., Viktorova M.I., Postnov V.N., Novikov A.G. Modification of hydrophobic sorbents by cobalt chloride in order to concentrate low molecular polar organic substances from the air for subsequent gas chromatographic determination // Talanta. 2015. V. 144. P. 427– 431.
  4. Rodinkov O.V., Zhuravljova G.A., Vaskova E.A., Platonov I.A. Potassium fluoride as a selective moisture trapping agent for SPE-TD-GC-FID determination of volatile organic compounds in air // Analyt. Methods. 2015. V. 7. P. 458–465.
  5. Rodinkov O.V., Zhuravleva G.A. Sorption concentration of polar organic compounds from moist air with selective removal of water vapor // Sorption and chromatographic processes. 2014. V. 14. №. 1. P. 138-143.
  6. Rodinkov O.V., Zhuravleva G.A., Maslyakova A.A., Petrova M.V., Moskvin L.N. Composite adsorbents based on inorganic salts for the rapid preconcentration of low-molecular polar organic compounds from humid air followed by gas chromatographic determination // J. Anal. Chem. 2014. V. 69. № 4. P. 347 – 351.
  7. Rodinkov O.V., Zhuravleva G.A. Improving the efficiency of the adsorption concentration of polar organic compounds in the analysis of moist air // Vestnik St. Petersburg State University. 2011. V. 4. № 4. P. 93–96.
  8. Rodinkov O.V., Zhuravleva G.A., Bugaichenko A.S. Coal-PTFE sorbents for the express concentration of organic compounds vapors at air analysis // Vestnik St. Petersburg State University. 2010. V. 4. № 4. P. 109-115.

Scholarships and grants:
2016 г. RFBR grant mol_a_dk № 16-33-60099 «Surface-layer sorbents based on non-porous salts for gas chromatographic separation and concentration of nucleophilic organic compounds». 12.63.39.2016.

Журавлёва Галина Александровна

Научный сотрудник, кандидат химических наук

Адрес: 198504, Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Петергоф, Университетский пр., д.26, Институт химии СПбГУ
Комната №: 3003, 3128
Раб.тел.: +7-921-8857025
e-mail: g.a.zhuravleva@spbu.ru, gzhur@yandex.ru
ResearcherID L-6567-2016
ORCID 0000-0002-2761-9968

Научно-учебная группа:
хроматографические, хроматомембранные и электрофоретические методы разделения гибридные методы анализа

Область научных интересов:
газовая хроматография; закономерности динамической сорбции; композиционные поверхностно-слойные сорбенты

Научные достижения:
• Разработаны высоко эффективные поверхностно-слойные сорбенты на основе непористых солей переходных и щелочно-земельных металлов для газоадсорбционного концентрирования и газохроматографического разделения полярных низкомолекулярных органических соединений
• Установлены закономерности удерживания нуклеофильных соединений с различными гетероатомами (N, S, O) сорбентами на основе непористых солей

Основные результаты прикладной деятельности (включая патенты):
• Разработана методика получения композиционных сорбентов на основе непористых солей для газохроматографического разделения и концентрирования нуклеофильных соединений
• Разработана методика определения микропримесей спиртов в атмосферном воздухе на уровне фоновых концентраций с концентрированием на разработанных композиционных сорбентах.
• Родинков О.В., Журавлёва Г.А., Бугайченко А.С., Москвин Л.Н. Патент РФ № 2564344. Способ подготовки сорбента для концентрирования паров полярных органических соединений. 2015.

Публикации:

  1. Родинков О.В., Журавлёва Г.А., Москвин Л.Н. Влияние модифицирующей добавки хлорида кобальта (II) на селективность стационарных фаз в газовой хроматографии // Журн. аналит. химии. 2016. Т. 71. № 10. С.1095 –1100.
  2. Журавлёва Г.А., Родинков О.В. Влияние различных факторов на закономерности удерживания низших спиртов и кетонов из газовой фазы хлоридом кобальта (II) // Сорбционные и хроматографические процессы. 2016. Т. 16. Вып. 4. С. 423-429.
  3. Rodinkov O.V., Zhuravleva G.A., Bugaichenko A.S., Viktorova M.I., Postnov V.N., Novikov A.G. Modification of hydrophobic sorbents by cobalt chloride in order to concentrate low molecular polar organic substances from the air for subsequent gas chromatographic determination // Talanta. 2015. V. 144. P. 427– 431.
  4. Rodinkov O.V., Zhuravljova G.A., Vaskova E.A., Platonov I.A. Potassium fluoride as a selective moisture trapping agent for SPE-TD-GC-FID determination of volatile organic compounds in air // Analyt. Methods. 2015. V. 7. P. 458–465.
  5. Родинков О.В., Журавлёва Г.А. Сорбционное концентрирование полярных органических соединений из влажного воздуха с селективным удалением водяного пара // Сорбционные и хроматографические процессы. Т. 14. Вып. 1. С. 138-143.
  6. Родинков О.В., Журавлёва Г.А., Маслякова А.А., Петрова М.В., Москвин Л.Н. Композиционные сорбенты на основе неорганических солей для экспрессного концентрирования низкомолекулярных полярных органических веществ из влажного воздуха с последующим газохроматографическим определением // Журн. аналит. химии. 2014. Т. 69. № 4. С. 390-394.
  7. Родинков О.В., Журавлёва Г.А. Повышение эффективности адсорбционного концентрирования полярных органических веществ при анализе влажного воздуха // Вестник СПбГУ. 2011. Сер. 4. Вып. 4. C. 93–96.
  8. Родинков О.В., Журавлёва Г.А., Бугайченко А.С. Угольно-фторопластовые сорбенты для экспрессного концентрирования паров органических веществ при анализе воздуха // Вестник СПбГУ. 2010. Серия 4. № 4. С. 109-115.

Руководство грантами:
2016 г., грант РФФИ мол_а_дк № 16-33-60099 «Поверхностно-слойные сорбенты на основе непористых солей для концентрирования и газохроматографического разделения нуклеофильных органических соединений», 12.63.39.2016.